Hebrews 12:2

Looking unto Jesus,
the Author and
Finisher of our faith...

Chippewa Falls, WI

More 2024 messages coming soon!

Cory M. - Church - Sun Jan. 7, 2024
Brian G. - Parenting Conference - Biblical Parenting - Sun Jan. 13, 2024
Brian G. - Parenting Conference - Appropriate Discipline - Sun Jan. 13, 2024
Brian G. - Parenting Confernece - Mentoring Your Children - Sun Jan. 13, 2024
Brian G. - Parenting Conference - Involving Your Children - Sun Jan. 13, 2024
Brain G. - Parenting Conference - Children Byond School - Sun Jan. 14, 2024
Don R. - Church Leadership - Sun Jan. 21, 2024
Nate H. - God Knows What's Inside (Kids Sunday) - Sun Jan. 28, 2024
Cory M. - Submission In The Church - Sun Feb. 4, 2024
Cory M. - Types of Gifts - Sun Feb. 11, 2024
Michael M. - Prayer (Kids Sunday) - Sun Feb. 25, 2024
Don R. - Crucifixion - Sun Mar. 3, 2024
Don R. - The Kindness Of God - Sun Mar. 10, 2024
Cory M. - Used For the Lord (1 Chron 21 and 22) - Sun Mar. 17, 2024
Nathan H. - Everlasting Life (Kids Sunday) - Sun Mar. 31, 2024
Alan M. - Psalm 27 - Sun Apr. 7, 2024
Don R. - Prophecy - Sun Apr. 14, 2024
Ajit A. - Psalm 2 - Sun Apr. 21, 2024
Cory M. - Breaking Bread (Kids Sunday) - Sun Apr. 28, 2024
Alan M. - Mens Role - Sun May 5, 2024
Nate H. - Comfort In God (Is. 40) - Sun May 12, 2024
Cory M. - Contentment - Sun May 19, 2024
Joel H. - Psalm 106 - Trust In God (Kids Sunday) - Sun May 26, 2024
Don R. - Apostleship - Sun June 2, 2024
Tom B. -Trusting Jesus - Sun June 9, 2024
Jeremy B. -Mission work - Sun June 16, 2024
Don R. -Discipleship - Sun June 23, 2024
Brian G. Attitudes Towards Christ - Sun June 30, 2024
Joel H. Psalm 106 Kid's meeting - Sun July 07, 2024
Nate H. Philippians 1 - Sun July 14, 2024